OFFICIAL WEBSITE · Best price online guaranteed
Tlf. (+34) 956 492 029
es
en
None

Book here

Book now

BOOK AT THE BEST PRICE

  • Room 1

Guest reviews

FIND OUT WHAT PEOPLE WHO HAVE VISITED US THINK

4.8 17 reviews

What people think

5
Roberto · 04/09/2021, Spain
WE WILL REPEAT

Very pleasant treatment and reception attentive and I explain everything to perfection. Very comfortable room. Comfortable and comfortable terrace, large and clean kitchen. And very nice and comfortable common areas. We will repeat for sure The time we were there we did not lack anything everything was in the room both clean and tidy

5
Noemi · 04/05/2021, Spain
HAPPY

I really liked the location.

5
Roberto · 03/05/2021, Spain

In general, everything accentuated the good treatment of the staff without leaving anything behind. Location, cleanliness, facilities, amenities in short a place to spend a good vacation very happy, thank you for everything

5
None
5
Christopher · 10/18/2020, US
GREAT VALUE FOR THE PRICE AND EASY ACCESS TO BARS AND RESTAURANTS.

Easy access to many restaurants and bars. Good value for your money. The room had a musty smell and the beds were a bit uncomfortable.

5
Pedro Luis Cerron · 08/08/2020, ES
THE APARTHOTEL IS GREAT

The facilities are very nice and everything is very clean and well cared for. The spacious, new, very clean apartment, very close to the beach and the bars and shops area and with a spectacular terrace. The staff is super attentive. A place to repeat. recommendable

5
Ana Gistau · 07/21/2020, ES

We have been going for 10 years, it's like going to visit family, a great place in terms of services, attention and kindness, the apartments are very well attached to the beach, and close to restaurants, ice cream parlors or bars, I love it, in its day It was a real discovery, thank you, see you in September.

4
Clive · 05/21/2020, GI
BRILLANT PLACE

The location was brilliant and the people were very nice. Will go again hopefully once everything gets back to normality, would be much better, right now all pubs and restaurants etc are closing down at 10.30 pm due to the curfew. The place was wonderful really close to all the pubs and bars and restaurants easy to move around without using your car. The apartaHotel was very practical easy access with underground parking. Will go again

4
Javier P · 03/09/2018, Albacete, Spain
FAMILY APARTHOTEL

We were spending a week on vacation and I only have good feelings of the stay, excellent staff attention, very close to the beach, to put a stick the cabinets of the rooms are somewhat small.

5
Carlos F · 10/09/2018, Ciudad Real, Spain
IT'S LUXURY

I'm Carlos de Puertollano Ciudad Real. The governess, super attentive, kind and loving. Very clean everything. The great pool. Very central restaurant and bars. Very close to the beach ... let me love it and I will repeat it.

4
Javiercre77 · 08/24/2018, Pamplona, ​​Spain
A WEEK OF BEACH

We rent an independent apartment from the Aparthotel in front of the beach for a week. The place is wonderful. It is 10 minutes from the Aparthotel and independence is complete. Clean and nice. Perfect for 4 or 5.

5
mylopez · 08/22/2018, Madrid, Spain
RESTAURANT WITH VERY GOOD QUALITY

We went to eat for the first time at the restaurant of the Novo Sancti Petri aparthotels and we ate excellent at a very affordable price. At midday they have 5-course menus to choose from, both first and second and we have been very satisfied. We will repeat insurance. From 10.

4
LOURDES G · 06/13/2018, Spain
FRIENDLY STAFF

We have been only 3 days and we have had a rather bad time, but this accommodation in the middle of summer will be a success because it is right in front of the beach and near bars and restaurants, what I want to emphasize is the friendliness of the staff, the Reception girl very friendly and nice and the rest too, the truth is that they are very attentive! totally recommendable

5
Soledad C · 05/30/2018, Andalucía, Spain
WONDERFUL DAYS

It is the third stay in this establishment, the treatment of Angeles, is superior, attentive in everything, super friendly and charming, like the rest of the staff.
It has very comfortable apartments, with everything you need and a solarium (those on the top floor) for each room. The beach is very close, as well as restaurants and shops. An excellent aparhotel in a wonderful place.

5
Raquel F · 04/21/2018, Spain
END OF GENIAL

We stayed 3 nights we chose an apartment for 4 plus a child, the apartment was very good with everything you need, a very useful terrace in summer me. The facilities were luxury a pool in the same door of the apartment for the return of the beach. It has very comfortable parking especially in summer that it is impossible to park in the area. The breakfast surprised us for good. We expected it to be scarcer, but it was very good all very recent despite having few people. The great situation near the whole area of ​​restaurants and beach of the muddy, without having to take the car. From the staff I can only say that super attentive and charming from the reception to the restaurant. We will repeat.

5
JackieEspinosa · 04/08/2018, León, Spain
ENCHANTED OF OUR STAY. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING.

We have just spent four nights on a Half Board basis in this aparthotel, specifically the days after Holy Week, with the area "medium gas" and very few people staying. The attention from the minute one has been exceptional, giving you facilities from the first moment and although we had not booked the parking, the first thing they did was offer it to us for free, telling us where we should park to have the elevator at hand and go directly to our apartment . I guess this courtesy is because there was almost nobody (I think there were another two or three apartments occupied during this time), but it is very appreciated when you carry the car loaded.

We were with a baby and another detail to thank was when after the first night the governess came and automatically offered us a bathtub. When we returned to the room that same afternoon, there it was.

Details like these prove that they tried at all times because your stay was as pleasant as possible.

As for the apartment, it's pretty good. Spacious, clean and with a kitchen quite prepared so that if you want to eat there and not go out you can do it perfectly. Maybe to put some "but", the mattress was a "tad" soft and, above all, the slowness of the wifi, although in that area there is not much coverage to be said. Anyway, if you go on vacation that point should not be decisive and I think you have to disconnect some computers and phones.

The common areas are equally good, with a small but very flirtatious pool and enough hammocks to be relaxed. We did not dare, but there was someone who took a bath. I guess maybe in summer that space is much more saturated.

And as for the restaurant, it depends on what you want. Let no one wait for the typical tourist hotel buffet where you get to fill the plate. In this case, during the dinners there were three or four first, three or four seconds and three or four desserts to choose and I frankly prefer it. There were always good things, which is true that you read the dish and someone may seem simple, but then the execution was very good and the taste rich. It could seem a bit repetitive sometimes when you've been several times, but they were doing a lot when most of the days we were the only ones to have dinner and the treatment was very kind ... They are not going to buy a lot of food to throw it away.

The correct breakfasts, for me more than enough and, what is very much appreciated, with the coffees made and not the typical vending machine of a tourist hotel. Regarding the comment of who found the restaurant closed, it was not our case although it is true that we went with the reservation already made three months before.

Finally, the area is quite good, on the same side of the beach of La Barrosa and with a coquettish walk and that still had some people despite being low season. I suppose in summer it will be overcrowded.

It is also a good option as a "base" to know the province of Cádiz. We left every morning and the truth is that it is an area that has much to know.

5
Martín B · 10/18/2018, Marbella, Spain
VERY GOOD HOTEL

We book it online, viewing the opinions, photos of the place and location. The truth of 1st quality the double apartment, we had the 212 1st floor, very quiet, decoration and impeccable cleanliness. Breakfast very good and plentiful. Excellent reception and restaurant attention ... We will return for sure.

Send a review

Send

Book here

Book now

BOOK AT THE BEST PRICE

  • Room 1
Need help? We call you for free!
We call you for free! x

Leave us your name and phone number and we will contact you as soon as possible

Thank you very much. An agent will contact you shortly.